Email may be sent to the whole vestry at vestry@sttims.net

Simon Caddick

Senior Warden

Primary Phone: 303-791-0919
Alternate Phone:
scaddick@rs.com



Lyn Zolman

Junior Warden

Primary Phone: 303-358-2164
Alternate Phone:
zolmanlyn@gmail.com



Jennifer Schmittling

Treasurer

Primary Phone: 303-898-6738
Alternate Phone:
Jenscabin@aol.com



Nancy Hough

Vestry Member (2020)

Primary Phone:
Alternate Phone:
nancy.hough@ejgallo.com



Matt Jonsen

Vestry Member (2020)

Primary Phone: 720-283-4303
Alternate Phone:



Jana Loyd

Vestry Member (2020)

Primary Phone:
Alternate Phone:
jana.b.loyc@gmail.com



Dixon Cravens

Vestry Member (2019)

Primary Phone: 303-746-9389
Alternate Phone:
dixon.r.cravens@xcelenergy.com



Vivian Leinio

Vestry Member (2019)

Primary Phone: 703-674-6177
Alternate Phone:
vlienio@hotmail.com



Scott Deshetler

Vestry Member (2019)

Primary Phone: 303-884-0934
Alternate Phone:
sdeshetler@me.com



Mary Carr

Vestry Member (2018)

Primary Phone: 303-502-6035
Alternate Phone:
mcarr@mines.edu



Joel Perry

Vestry Member (2018)

Primary Phone: 303-795-9263
Alternate Phone:
jlhperry@gmail.com



Mickey Jackson

Clerk of the Vestry (2018)

Primary Phone: 303-587-6485
Alternate Phone:
mickeyjackson0507@msn.com